Specific Topic Discussions - Monday 1 PM PT | 2 PM MT | 3 PM CT | 4 PM EST

Question and Answer - Thursday 8 AM PT | 9 AM MT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM EST

Schedule is Subject to Change. 


 

Date

Topic

Related Course Material

8/2/2021

Defining and Refining Your Focus

Focus is Your Magic!

8/9/2021

Identify and Find Your Ideal Client

Whom Do You Serve?

8/16/2021

Focus and Ideal Client Recap – Q&A

NO NEW MATERIAL

8/23/2021

Create Your Point of View leading to Your Service Offering

Point of View to Service Offering

8/30/2021

Craft a Brand Message

What Message Grabs Their Attention?

9/7/2021

(Tuesday)

Core Recap - Q&A 

NO NEW MATERIAL

 

9/13/2021

Build Trusted Relationships Overview and Credibility

Build Trusted Relationships Overview:  Relationships Section and Targeted Outreach

9/20/2021

Targeted Outreach

Building Trusted Relationships: Targeted Outreach

9/27/2021

Referrals

Building Trusted Relationships: Referrals

10/4/2021

Strategic Networking/Social Media

Building Trusted Relationships: Strategic Networking/Social Media

10/11/2021

Working a Plan and Moving to Stage 4 of Relationship Building 

Building Trusted Relationships: Working a Plan 

10/18/2021

Discovery Meeting

The Most Important Meeting: Discovery

10/25/2021

Approach and Pricing

Right Approach, Right Price!

11/1/2021

Proposal and Contract

Compelling Proposal, Signed Contract!

11/8/2021

Relationship & Proposal Recap – Q&A

NO NEW MATERIAL

11/15/2021

Defining and Refining Your Focus

Focus is Your Magic!

11/22/2021

Identify and Find Your Ideal Client

Whom Do You Serve?

11/29/2021

Create Your Point of View leading to Your Service Offering

Point of View to Service Offering

12/6/2021

Craft a Brand Message

What Message Grabs Their Attention?

12/13/2021

Core Recap - Q&A 

NO NEW MATERIAL

12/20/2021

Build Trusted Relationships Overview and Credibility

Build Trusted Relationships Overview: Relationships Section and Targeted Outreach

12/27/2021

NO WEEKLY MEETING (HOLIDAY)

     ---------------------

1/3/2022

Targeted Outreach

Building Trusted Relationships: Targeted Outreach  

1/10/2022

Referrals

Building Trusted Relationships: Referrals

1/17/2022

Strategic Networking/Social Media

Building Trusted Relationships: Strategic Networking/Social Media

1/24/2022

Working a Plan and Moving to Stage 4 of Relationship Building 

Building Trusted Relationships: Working a Plan 

1/31/2022

Discovery Meeting

The Most Important Meeting: Discovery

2/7/2022

Approach and Pricing

Right Approach, Right Price!

2/14/2022

Proposal and Contract

Compelling Proposal, Signed Contract!

2/21/2022

Relationship & Proposal Recap – Q&A

NO NEW MATERIAL