General Information for the Consulting JUMPSTART Blueprint program.

Includes an Overview, Weekly Schedule, Information on Group Discussions and Q&A sessions, Private Community Group plus more.


Informational Material

    1. Overview of JUMPSTART Blueprint Program

    2. Consultancy Model Overview

    3. Where Do You Want to Be in 90 Days?

    4. The Consultant's Ladder

    5. Additional Videos to Consider Checking Out

    6. Before You Begin Survey (Optional)...

    1. How to Use the Material…

    2. Weekly Group Discussion Topic Schedule

    3. How the Monday Weekly Group Discussion Works - 1 PM PT | 2 PM MT | 3 PM CT | 4 PM ET

    4. 1/3/2022 to 5/2/2022 Monday Weekly Group Discussion Zoom Log-on Information - 1 PM PT | 2 PM MT | 3 PM CT | 4 PM ET

    5. How the Thursday Weekly Q&A Session Works - 8 AM PT | 9 AM MT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM ET

    6. 1/6/2022 to 5/5/2022 - Thursday Weekly Q&A Session Zoom Log-on Information - 8 AM PT | 9 AM MT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM ET

    7. Private Community Group

    1. Topic Specific Group Discussions

    2. Group Discussion Ideal Client 4-26-2021

    3. Group Discussion Validate 5-3-2021

    4. Group Discussion Message 5-10-2021

    5. Group Discussion POV to Offer 5-17-2021

    6. Group Discussion Build Relationship 5-24-2021

    7. Group Discussion Targeted Outreach 6-1-2021

    8. Group Discussion Referrals 6-7-2021

    9. Group Discussion Strategic Networking 6-14-2021

    10. Group Discussion Relationship Planning 6-21-2021

    11. Group Discussion Discovery Meeting 6-28-2021

    12. Group Discussion Approach, Price, Consensus 7-6-2021

    13. Group Discussion Proposal and Contract 7-12-2021

    14. Group Discussion Focus 8-2-2021

    15. Group Discussion Ideal Client 8-9-2021

    16. Group Discussion Validate 8-16-2021

    17. Group Discussion POV to Service Offering 8-23-2021

    18. Group Discussion Brand Message 8-30-2021

    19. Group Discussion Recap-Find Client 9-7-2021

    20. Group Discussion Build Relationship Overview 9-13-2021

    21. Group Discussion Targeted Outreach 9-20-2021

    22. Group Discussion Referrals 9-27-2021

    23. Group Discussion Strategic Networking 10-4-2021

    24. Group Discussion Pull Together - Plan 10-11-2021

    25. Group Discussion Discovery Meeting 10-18-2021

    26. Group Discussion Approach, Price, Consensus 10-25-2021

    27. Group Discussion Proposal and Contract 11-1-2021

    28. Group Discussion Recap 11-8-2021

    29. Group Discussion Kick-Off 1-10-2022

    1. Question & Answer Videos

    2. Question & Answer 4-22-2021

    3. Question & Answer 4-29-2021

    4. Question & Answer 5-6-2021

    5. Question and Answer 5-13-2021

    6. Question & Answer 5-20-2021

    7. Question & Answer 5-27-2021

    8. Question & Answer 6-3-2021

    9. Question & Answer 6-10-2021

    10. Question & Answer 6-17-2021

    11. Question & Answer 6-24-2021

    12. Question & Answer 7-1-2021

    13. Question & Answer 7-8-2021

    14. Question & Answer 7-15-2021

    15. Question & Answer 7-19-2021

    16. Question & Answer 7-22-2021

    17. Question & Answer 7-29-2021

    18. Question & Answer 8-5-2021

    19. Question & Answer 8-12-2021

    20. Question & Answer 8-19-2021

    21. Question & Answer 8-26-2021

    22. Question & Answer 9-2-2021

    23. Question & Answer 9-9-2021

    24. Question & Answer 9-23-2021

    25. Question & Answer 9-30-2021

    26. Question & Answer 10-14-21

    27. Question & Answer 10-28-2021

    28. Question & Answer 11-4-2021

The "Go To" Spot for General Information and Replays